top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Dalton

Tanning Time 😂

As it is so cold, wet and miserable outside, I decided to perk myself up with a tanning session!

I used Hermosa Beachfront Bronzer Self Tanning Spray and within a few hours I now have a gorgeous golden glow! ☀️

Tanning Tips....

☀️ Do not apply self tanner within 24 hours of hair removal 

☀️ Exfoliate and apply a light water based moisturiser ( not oil )

☀️ Wear gloves or use an application mitt or sponge

☀️ Take extra care where the product can settle more heavily such as elbows, knees and hairline.

☀️ I often use a thin film of petroleum jelly on the edges of my hairline to stop the colour going patchy

☀️ Re exfoliate after a few days and keep moisturised to extend your tan and prevent it becoming patched as it fades

To compliment the lovely warm glow I used my favourite shades from Palette 1-Brassy, Forthright and Chipper and

Peachy Liner and Prodigal lipstick to finish 🌴☀️

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page