top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Dalton

Pigment power

Our eyeshadow palettes are amazing and very often I reach for them first as I'm a busy Mum and short of time, especially in the mornings!

I had a bit more time yesterday so decided to use some Mineral Eye Pigments for a change, these are some of my favourite colours....

I used Provoked, Heartbroken, Giddy and Angelic. Angelic Pigment is also a fantastic powder for highlighting with so I also used it in the inner corners of my eyes, just under the browbone, down the centre of my nose and just a dusting on my chin and forehead.

On my lips I used a Rasberry Cheesecake Bonbon and then coloured in my lips with a lip pencil in the shade Pompous. Pompous actually looks darker when you look at the colour at the top of the pencil but it's a beautiful colour when it's on and I'm definitely going to use it more often!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page