top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Dalton

This is why I am so passionate about my Mineral makeup! 🤗

Yes, this is me! Showing a close up view of my skin...adult acne, pimples, acne scars, concealer that has creased up into wrinkles, not concealed my dark inner eyes topped off with flaking mascara. 

To be honest, I'm not feeling very confident about my face today!

My skin hasn't felt quite this irritated for a long time. It is sore, blistery , itchy and lumpy.

I haven't had my mascara smear under my eyes either for a long time and  flake off onto my face.

And these are not cheap products, the foundation is £32 a bottle, the mascara was £9.95 and the concealer was £13.

The reason my face has completely broken out and my mascara and concealer have failed me is because these are the brands I used to use .

I left my usual makeup elsewhere and decided to use what I had previously before I switched brands. Now it's pretty obvious thae reason I switched in the first place. I am a total convert to my Mineral based products that admittedly cost equal or more than what I used before but to me, it's so worth it to have better skin and feel more confident in myself. 

thank you Younique 💜

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page