top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Dalton

Sunday Spa Day 🌟

Sadly not a Spa for me, a Spa for my makeup brushes, using the Sigma Brush Spa!

After the colourful looks of the weekend, my brushes were in dire need of a good clean.

I bought this Sigma 3-in-1 cleaning set a few weeks ago but this is the first time I used it.

It is very clever, the middle section has various textured surfaces to make sure you get in between bristles thoroughly and give those brushes a good scrub!

I used some mild baby shampoo and rinsed thoroughly before placing the brushes in the holder to dry.

As I haven't got Sigma brushes, mine are Real Techniques and Younique, the handles would not fit through the elastic to shape them as they dry but I'm still impressed and my brushes are so clean!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page