top of page
  • Celtic Beauty

November to remember and Dancing in December!

Well, it's time to catch our breath after what was the most craziest, busiest period of sales I have ever had since joining. The Black Friday special edition week of bundles literally flew, even I wasn't able to get any for the first 5 days. Only by sheer luck I managed to get day 6 and day 7. The website crashed, the queues for the bundles were over 60,000 people online waiting their turn, I have never known anything like it! The two I did manage to get were the Icing on the Cake bundle and the A Proper Flirt Bundle. I can only describe it as a huge department store opening their front door for the sale to start and thousands of people bursting through, it was quite amazing. One evening, the entire UK stock sold out in 8 minutes!

Like I say, this has been the busiest I've ever known so I'm hoping there are lots of happy people with their Holiday Specials.

 

Now, as November has come to an end and we are in December, the good stuff just keeps coming! We begin with the Customer Kudos for December which is absolutely gorgeous, the Glisten Up Bundle.... https://www.youniqueproducts.com/samdalton/products/kudos#.WE3AOOaLSUk

This is flying out as you can imagine, it includes an exclusive limited edition Moodstruck Pencil Liner in the Shade "Polar", an exclusive Lipgloss in the shade "Lucid" a Splurge cream shadow in the colour of your choice and a cream shadow brush to apply it with. All this is contained within a gorgeous evening bag so I'm so looking forward to mine arriving!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page