top of page
  • Celtic Beauty

Who loves a bargain? A discount? Or an amazing Opportunity?

I am #obsessively grateful for being given the opportunity to join Younique, it has given me so much confidence and the products are absolutely amazing. I have met some absolutely wonderful, inspirational women through our Team and have made so many new friends. The newest release Presenter Kit is AMAZING, I wish I could get this as it's even better than the one I had when I joined. Joining does not tie you into anything, you can keep the kit and that's all, or you can use your account to purchase products for yourself with your 20-30% discount or for your friends/family. To retain your account, you need to have bought for yourself or others $125 over a rolling 4 month period, that keeps your account active. Or you can make a business from it and share your love of Younique with others, it's entirely up to you! See the contents of the new Presenter Kit for yourself and what it contains....

#New Zealand

#Australia #Hong Kong and #Italy coming very soon!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page