top of page
  • Celtic Beauty

Less than 24 hours to go!!!

Who's feeling excited? I know I am but I know full well the Younique Site is going to crash as we all jump on to get our goodies! Lucky me, being a Presenter comes with Perks so I was able to order some products earlier in the month before anyone else. I've got the Instant Lift Serum (this is this months Kudos where you get £12 in y-cash back) and it works so well. I posted a photo with my results from the start, at 5 minutes and at 10 minutes and the skin tightens up before your eyes! It actually contains a SYNTHETIC version of Cone Snail Venom which reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, plus a whole host of other skin loving ingredients. I'm also awaiting my Detoxifying Mask to arrive any day now, I've seen this in action on a few of my fellow Presenters and their skin looks amazing afterwards. I have very troublesome skin so I'm hoping this is going to be really good for me. it is made from Bamboo Charcoal and detoxifies and oxygenates the skin. Here's a quick run down of what's what from the Royalty Skincare Line!

Some of the products have been repackaged to become part of the new Royalty Line so all your skincare comes in the gorgeous Purple and Gold Packaging.... Uplift Eye Serum is now repackaged to this....

Our facewashes were formerly Illuminate Clean and Illuminate Clear, they are repackaged to this...as is our Divine Daily Moisturiser.....

Other Splurge shades released one per month following Happy in September!

New Matte Splurge in "Happy" 5 new Moodstruck Precision Lip Pencils!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page